About Us

WELCOME TO CDC VIMONT!

We are so glad that you have taken the first step in the pursuit of your education by visiting our website. At CDC Vimont, we ensure that you are set up for success by providing a supportive, respectful and inclusive environment.

We offer our students an individualized schedule, either full-time or part-time. Our customized approach sets us apart from other adult education centres because we provide each learner with the opportunity to learn at their pace and unique developmental style.

We are easily accessible, we offer remote learning and we are the only English adult education centre in the Laval/Lanaudiere region.  In addition, we have onsite guidance counsellors who provide professional advice regarding your personal learning profile and options.

As long as you are 16 years of age or older we have the program to support your needs and lifestyle. Are you thinking about completing your high school degree? Are you already a high school graduate who wishes to obtain academic prerequisites for CEGEP or Vocational training? Do you want to improve your English or French language skills?  Whatever your situation, we have the service and program for you. At CDC Vimont we know that we can help you accomplish your goals and dreams.

Contact Information

CDC Vimont 450.688.2933, ext 3105 or 1.877.688.2933

Eileen Kelly Centre Director ekelly@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Carmela Alaimo School Organization Technician calaimo@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Anna Maria Pizzi School Secretary apizzi@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Luc Brunelli Reception lbrunelli@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Marysia Karlsbad Office Agent mkarlsbad@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Wendy Wootten Guidance Counsellor wwootten@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Kailey Rombola Guidance counsellor & SARCA representative krombola@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Alexandra Rachita Pedagogical Consultant arachita@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Genevieve Ducharme Special Ed. Consultant – Transition & SIS gducharme@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Phone: 450 621.5600 ext. 1307

 CDC Lachute  450.562.3721

Eileen Kelly Centre Director ekelly@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Sandra Thibault  Administrative Technician sthibault@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Follow us on Instagram &  Facebook!

Two centres to better serve you! 

CDC Vimont

2100 boul des Laurentides, Laval, (QC) H7M 2Y6

T. 450 688.2933 ext 3105 or 1 877 688.2933

F. 450 663.1290

infovimont@swlauriersb.qc.ca

CDC Lachute

67 rue Harriet, Lachute (QC)

T. 450 562.3721

F. 450 562.5738

infolachute@swlauriersb.qc.ca