About us

A Message from our Learning Community

It is with the greatest of pleasure that we welcome you to Vocational Training at Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board. Whether you have an interest in pursuing studies in office technologies, organization, or finance to looking into a career in the health or hospitality sectors, or are interested in a skilled trade, we are certain you will find a program to suit your interests.

In a vocational training program you will meet, and work with industry professionals who guide and support apprenticeships as career specific skills develop. At CDC Laurier – Vocational Training – we value commitment towards achievement. We embrace a student success approach towards candidates within our learning milieu. Students are introduced to industry standards and behavior expectations from the onset of their studies. Dedication to professionalism, trust and honesty are hallmarks of our centers.

We celebrate our students; their success, their achievements. We hope you will find the information found in these web pages pertinent and informative. Our contact information is outlined as well and we encourage you to call us should you wish to discuss your needs and how our services will help you meet your career goals.

Vocational training at CDC Laurier – Respect – Commitment – the door to your career

The Administration and Staff of CDC Laurier – Vocational Training

 

Who we are, what we do, and how to reach us

Eileen Kelly Centre Director ekelly@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Darquise Boucher Centre Secretary dboucher@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Geraldine Jolin Receptionist / Admissions gjolin@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Tami Belhadj Program Consultant, RAC  tbelhadj@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Michele Houle School Organization Technician  mhoule@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Elizabeth Thibault Administration Technician

International program

 ethibault@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Isei WongAhHang Clinical placements

International Program

kwongahhang@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Shelley Leckey Project Development Officer

Student for a Day, Program planning support

 sleckey@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Rosetta Calabretta Program Consultant (Health), RAC  rcalabretta@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Jacques Blanchard Documentation; Loans and Bursaries  jblanchard@swlauriersb.qc.ca
Nancy Apollon Laboratory Technician, Clinical labs (Health)  napollon@swlauriersb.qc.ca
George Brown Caretaking  gbrown@swlauriersb.qc.ca