Admission/Registration

New! Our Career Fair video

 

2017-2018 REGISTRATION INFORMATION

– Secondary Courses
– Completion of DES (Secondary School Diploma)
– Pre-requisites for CEGEP and DEP programs (Diploma of Vocational Studies)
– Francization Classes
– Basic English Classes

CDC Vimont
Daytime Classes begin Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Evening Classes (Tuesday and Thursday 6 to 9 pm) begin Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Registration Dates for 2017-18
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Tuesday, June 27
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 29

Ongoing registration from Tuesday, August 8!

Call us for an appointment to register
450-688-2933 ext. 3105
1-877-688-2933 ext. 3105

CDC Lachute
Daytime classes (Monday to Thursday) begin Wednesday, August 30th

Registration Dates for 2017-2018:
Tuesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 28

Ongoing registration from Wednesday August 16

Call us for an appointment to register:
450-562-3721 ext. 3315
1-877-688-2933 ext. 3105

CDC Joliette
Evening classes (Tuesday and Thursday 6 to 9 pm) begin Tuesday, September 12

Ongoing registration for 2017-2018

Call us for an appointment to register (until June 30 or after August 30):
450-755-1556 ext. 8105
1-877-621-5600 ext. 8105

First name

Last name
E-mail

Telephone
File

Message